About Us

Street Pennies is a band formed out of a shared love for the blues. The evolution of our sound has led to a focus on funk, blues, and rock; all the while, having fun and prioritizing jamming.

Our band was born in Bloomington, Indiana. Our current lineup is:

  • Ollie Grcich & Lucas Hallal: vocals

  • Mason Bose & Johnathan Hasey: guitars

  • Michael Carter: keyboards

  • Jack Wanninger: bass

  • Nate Cook: saxophone

  • Collin Waugh: drums

Upcoming Shows and Events